PLAYLIST 27.09.11

Anthony Joseph and the Spasm Band - Bullet in the rocks
The Fantastics- Sweet back
Ronny Jordan- So what
Ken Boothe- Youre no good crying over you
Rickey Calloway- shed a tear(kenny dope mix)
Joe Higgs- let us do something
Don Adams- rest my soul
Kylie Auldist- no use acoustic
Last Shadow puppets- my mistakes were made for you
Mazzy Star - fade into you
OMD- if you leave
Lost Acapulco- Guerro Negro
Raphael Saadiq- good man theory edit
Anthony Joseph and the spasm band- She is the sea
Funktomas- How gee is the party
Labi Siffre- Doctor doctor
Shirley Ann Lee - there is a light
Ray Lamontagne- crazy
Beck- Loser
Cat power- sea of love
Anne Clark- poem without words
Eels - the look you give that guy
Sly and the family stone- if you want me to stay
Bob Marley- punky reggae party
Big Tony- Autumn leaves
Kinobe- sleep into something comfortable.

No comments:

Post a Comment